Ansatte

Ta gjerne kontakt med en av oss som jobber i SpareBank 1 Finans
Orgnr:  938 521 549 
Postadresse: Postboks 4797 Sluppen, 7467 Trondheim 
Besøksadresse: Søndre gate 4, 7011 Trondheim 
Telefon: 07301 (8-16)
Fax: 73 58 54 76 
 
Arne_Nypan_9354_4361 22

Administrerende direktør 
Arne Nypan

arne.nypan@sb1finans.no
928 00 513

Jon_Christian_Olsen_95564_4316

 

Leder forretningsutvikling
Jon-Christian Olsen

jon-christian.olsen@sb1finans.no
992 23 126

Mats Molden

Mats Molden

mats.molden@sb1finans.no
414 63 970

 

Bedriftsmarked  
Trondheim Søndre gate 4, 7011 Trondheim
Fax: 73 58 54 76

Håvard Flasnes

Leder bedriftsmarked                                                                Håvard Flasnes 

havard.flasnes@sb1finans.no                                                            908 71 771

 Terje Skagseth

 
Terje Skagseth

terje.skagseth@sb1finans.no
915 12 851

 

 Stein Erik Aune Stein Erik Aune

stein.erik.aune@sb1finans.no
913 21 306
 Steinar Dyrnes Olsen

Steinar Dyrnes Olsen

steinar.dyrnes.olsen@sb1finans.no
408 55 632

Eirik_Jetne_90888_5653

 Eirik Wendel Jetne

eirik.wendel.jetne@sb1finans.no
907 55 637

 Fredrik_Lykke_X_4013 2

 

Fredrik Lykke

fredrik.lykke@sb1finans.no 
915 47 210

 

 Kristiansund

Langveien 21, 6509 Kristiansund

Fax: 71 58 01 50

 Lars Egil Aas2 (488 x 592)

Lars Egil Lillevevang Aas

lars.egil.aas@sb1finans.no
476 38 080

 Steinkjer

Strandvegen 25, 7713 Steinkjer
Fax: 74 14 60 57

 Elin Sæheim Fossvik Elin Sæheim Fossvik

elin.fossvik@sb1finans.no
469 29 209
Ålesund St. Olavs plass 1, 6001 Ålesund
Fax: 70 10 20 01
  Tone Vollen Sperrevik 

tone.sperrevik@sb1finans.no
918 71 320
Personmarked  
 Sveinung Vik Leder Personmarked
Sveinung Vik

sveinung.vik@sb1finans.no
905 86 716
 Lena Anita Carlsson

Lena Anita Carlsson

lena.anita.carlsson@sb1finans.no
994 10 120

Hanne Haugen

Hanne Haugen

hanne.haugen@sb1finans.no
414 01 034

 Terje Schjefstad Terje Schjefstad

terje.schjefstad@sb1finans.no
902 60 716
Lene_Morset_21015_5438 copy 2

Lene Thorkildsen Morset

lene.morset@sb1finans.no
984 21 191

Morten Hegle Svendsen

Morten Hegle Svendsen

morten.hegle.svendsen@sb1finans.no
472 53 820

Vivi-Ann Sørheim  

Vivi-Ann Sørheim

vivi-ann.sorheim@sb1finans.no
952 49 855

Agnete Valle

Agnete Valle

agnete.valle@sb1finans.no
990 04 316

 

 Cecilie Maaø Halmøy

Cecilie Maaø Halmøy

privat@sb1finans.no
07301 - tast 1

 Wenche Vollen Troning

Wenche Troning

privat@sb1finans.no
07301 - tast 1

 Julian_Svarliaunet_95778_7088

 

Julian Svarliaunet

privat@sb1finans.no
07301 - tast 1


 

Karoline Vikan2

 

Karoline Vikan

privat@sb1finans.no
07301 - tast 1

 

 Torgeir Nesje2

Torgeir Nesje

privat@sb1finans.no
07301 - tast 1

Drift/økonomi/IT  
 Bodil Aune Arnesen

Bodil Aune Arnesen

bedrift@sb1finans.no
07301 - tast 2

 Jannicke Arntzen

Jannicke Arntzen

bedrift@sb1finans.no
07301 - tast 2

 Berit Krogh-Albertsen

Berit Krogh-Albertsen

bedrift@sb1finans.no
07301 - tast 2

 Asbjørn Løvtangen

Asbjørn Løvtangen

bedrift@sb1finans.no
07301 - tast 2

 Anne Lise Nesjø

Anne Lise Nesjø

bedrift@sb1finans.no
07301 - tast 2

Kreditt  
 Ronny Thomassen Leder Kreditt
Ronny Thomassen

ronny.thomassen@sb1finans.no
918 60 979
 Cecilie Berge

 

Cecilie Berge
Analytiker

cecilie.berge@sb1finans.no
437 87 654

 

Copyright © Finans Midt-Norge